Quick Olympics Fun..

I know everyone is anxiously awaiting the Opening Ceremony of London 2012..the official countdown clock is ticking away! If you are a sad American like me and have to wait a few more hours to watch, I have the perfect thing to keep you occupied.. my first guest post for Smitten by Britain!

Whether you are one of the fortunate souls in London right now or watching from miles and miles away like me, I have a way for you to have some extra fun with it all!

You can check out the post here – http://www.smittenbybritain.com/2012/07/have-yourself-a-london-2012-scavenger-hunt/.

While you’re at it, be sure to follow @SmittnbyBritain on Twitter.

Many thanks to Melissa for this opportunity! More to come!

Now, I leave you to enjoy the Opening Ceremony (now..or five hours from now), with some special photos of the Olympics fun I’ve been having today!

My Olympic Rings Cupcakes!

Gold & Silver Wrappers to Boot!

London 2012 Pin & Pen!

Leave a comment